Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Jun 10
Jun 11
Jun 12
Jun 13
Jun 16
Jun 17
Jun 23
Jun 24
Jun 26
Jun 30
Jul 1
Jul 2
Jul 3
Jul 4
Jul 5
Jul 6
Jul 7
Jul 8
Jul 9
Jul 10
Jul 11
Jul 12
Jul 13
Jul 14
Jul 15
Jul 16
Jul 17
Jul 18
Jul 19
Jul 20
Jul 21
Starchild Rooftop Bar & Lounge

Fri, Jun 14

FORBIDDEN FRUIT
Book your Starchild NYC reservation on Resy
Starchild Rooftop Bar & Lounge

Sat, Jun 15

POUR DECISIONS
Book your Starchild NYC reservation on Resy
Starchild Rooftop Bar & Lounge

Tue, Jun 18

HAPPIER HOUR
Book your Starchild NYC reservation on Resy
Starchild Rooftop Bar & Lounge

Wed, Jun 19

ROOFTOP RECORDS
Book your Starchild NYC reservation on Resy
Starchild Rooftop Bar & Lounge

Thu, Jun 20

HAPPIER HOUR
Book your Starchild NYC reservation on Resy
Starchild Rooftop Bar & Lounge

Fri, Jun 21

FORBIDDEN FRUIT
Book your Starchild NYC reservation on Resy
Starchild Rooftop Bar & Lounge

Sat, Jun 22

POUR DECISIONS
Book your Starchild NYC reservation on Resy
Starchild Rooftop Bar & Lounge

Tue, Jun 25

HAPPIER HOUR
Book your Starchild NYC reservation on Resy
Starchild Rooftop Bar & Lounge

Thu, Jun 27

HAPPIER HOUR
Book your Starchild NYC reservation on Resy
Starchild Rooftop Bar & Lounge

Fri, Jun 28

FORBIDDEN FRUIT
Book your Starchild NYC reservation on Resy
Starchild Rooftop Bar & Lounge

Sat, Jun 29

POUR DECISIONS
Book your Starchild NYC reservation on Resy
There are no events to show.